Home   |    * Newsletter   |    Lessons   |    20knotsnob Email   |    Buy/Sell   |    Contact   |    Message Board   |    Directory   |    Administrator


2009 Elections

Aug 31, 2009 by Admin

We need you at the next club meeting! Elections - September 8, 2009 Here are your current board's recommendations: Commodore: Donna McMahon Vice: Bill Olson Scribe: Ann Getman Purser: Wright Finney At Large Members: Bob Andrews Leah Chapin Linda Downey Mike Levine Tina Mazanek Andy Reich


No Replies Posted Yet!

Search (Enter Keyword[s]):
For questions or comments regarding the SPSC, please contact Commodore Adam Bennett

For questions or comments about this web site, please contact SPSC Webmaster.
To join our email list SPSC2 Yahoo Group, please go to SPSC2 Yahoo Group.
To Update your email information in the SPSC2 Yahoo Group, please contact SPSC Yahoo Coordinator.

Copyright 2008 - 2019 Shell Point Sailboard Club